weddings north logo
BRIDAL ATTIRE
Social Butterfly Baxter Village, Baxter 218-454-0717 www.socialbutterflymn.com
           
CAKES
Coldstone Creamery Grizzly Center, Baxter 218-824-0016 www.coldstonecreamery.com
Brainerd Lakes Cakes 401 W. Washington St. Baxter 218-824-5401 www.blfoods.net
           
CATERING
Brainerd Lakeland Catering Hwy 371 N, Brainerd 218-828-4487
Shwiky Meats 804 Mill Ave. Brainerd 218-828-0770 www.shwikymeats.com
           
ENTERTAINMENT
Complete Music 4963 Cedar Scenic Rd, Baxter 218-825-7244 www.brainerdlakesdj.com
Rockin' Bakken DJ 218-831-3573 www.djrockinbakken.com
Sounds Unlimited Entertainment 218-828-2920 or 800-977-4248 www.soundsdj.com
Trillium Strings, A classical trio 218-825-9263
           
EXPO's
Brainerd Wedding Association www.brainerdweddingassociation.com
           
FITNESS
Fitquest 15480 Audubon Way, Baxter 218-829-6453 www.fitquestathleticclub.com
           
FLORAL
Bloom Designs 218-330-2867
VIP Floral & Gift 710 Laurel St., Brainerd 218-829-1771 www.vipfloralandweddings.com
           
INSURANCE
Northridge Agency 123 North 1st St, Brainerd 218-829-1166
           
JEWELRY
E.L. Menk Jewelry Corner of 7th & Laurel, Downtown Brainerd 218-829-7266
           
LODGING/HOTEL
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pequot Lakes, MN 218-568-8400 or 888-568-8400 www.upnorthlodge.com
           
PHOTOGRAPHERS
Christina Johnson Photography 320-630-1361 www.christinajohnsonphotography.com
L.A. Portrait Studio 218-316-7188 www.laportraitstudio.com
Laura Radniecki Images 218-851-4854 www.lauraradnieckiimages.com
Tim Larsen Photography 218-820-2660 www.tim-larsen.com
           
RECEPTIONS/BANQUETS/REHEARSALS
American Legion Nisswa, MN Hall rental Ext. 1 218-963-9946 Catering & event planning ext. 4
Breezy Point Resort 218-562-7141 or 800-432-3777 www.breezypointresort.com
Cragun's Resort 11000 Cragun's Dr, Brainerd 800-CRAGUNS www.craguns.com
Falls Ballroom 15879 Hwy 27, Little Falls, MN 320-632-9992 www.fallsballroom.com
Northland Arboretum Brainerd 218-829-8770 www.northlandarb.com
Prairie Bay Baxter 218-824-6444 www.prairiebay.com
Quarterdeck Resort & Boathouse Eatery on Gull Lake 218-963-2482 or 800-950-5596 www.quarterdeckresort.com
The Lodge at Brainerd Lakes 6967 Lake Forest Road, Baxter 218-822-5634 www.lodgehotelsbrainerd.com
Timbermist 19164 CR 3, Brainerd 218-829-7507 www.timbermistmn.com
           
RENTAL/SUPPLIES
O'Design Pequot Lakes, MN 218-340-6172 www.odesignmn.com
Partytime Rental 4750 White Gables Rd, Brainerd 218-829-6300 www.brainerdparty.com
Party World Edgewood Dr, Baxter 218-828-2127 www.partyworldbrainerd.com
Rohlfing, Inc. 923 Wright Street, Brainerd 218-829-0303 www.rohlfinginc.com
           
SALON/SPA/COSMETIC
Belle Cheveux Nisswa, MN 218-961-0095 www.bellecheveuxnisswa.com
           
TRANSPORTATION
Pearl Limousine St. Cloud 320-251-1101   www.pearl-limo.com
           
TUXEDOS
Brekkens Westgate Mall, Brainerd 218-829-3874 www.brekkens.com
           
WEDDING PLANNING
Central MN Wedding Professionals www.perfectmnwedding.com
Walker
WXPort
Nisswa
WXPort
Garrison
WXPort

Brainerd Lakes Business Guide
  Find It In Yellow Advantage
Try Popular Searches
Powered by Local.com
 
BrainerdDispatch.com | Brainerd Spotted | UpNorthAutos.com | UpNothHomeFinder.com | BrainerdHistory.com | UpNorthJobFinder.com
Contact Us | Advertise/Rates | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | ©Brainerd Dispatch | Local Business Listings